Europe Contact

Cosmic

40 rue Chabrol
75009 Paris France
+33145421010
www.cosmicparis.com
 
Feature Films
Sophie Herr: sophie@cosmictalents.com
 
Commercials and Music videos
Marie Berg: marie@cosmictalents.com
Elodie Vongdara: elodie@cosmictalents.com
  
 

U.S.A contact

Artistry

800 S. Robertson Blvd., Ste 6
Los Angeles, CA 90035
Tel: (310) 652-8778
Fax: (310) 652-8772
www.artistry.net

Features and Television:
Robin Sheldon: robin@artistry.net
Lynne Richardson: lynne@artistry.net

for Commercial and Music Videos:
Gregg Dallesandro: Gregg@artistry.net
Heinrich Meyer: heinrich@artistry.net