Europe Contact

Cosmic

40 rue Chabrol
75009 Paris France
+33145421010
www.cosmicparis.com
 
Feature Films
Sophie Herr: sophie@cosmicparis.com
 
Commercials
Marie Berg: marie@cosmicparis.com
Elodie Vongdara: elodie@cosmicparis.com
 
Promos
Clemence Pittillioen: clemence@cosmicparis.com
 
 

U.S.A contact

Artistry

800 S. Robertson Blvd., Ste 6
Los Angeles, CA 90035
Tel: (310) 652-8778
Fax: (310) 652-8772
www.artistry.net

Features and Television:
Robin Sheldon: robin@artistry.net
Lynne Richardson: lynne@artistry.net
Julia Kole:julia@artistry.net

for Commercial and Music Videos:
Gregg Dallesandro: Gregg@artistry.net
Pegi Murray: Pegi@artistry.net